This list includes both North Campus and South Campus teacher e-mail contact information.

 Teacher Name

Department

E-mail Address 

 Anderson, Aron       Phy Edaron.anderson@isd181.org 
 Anderson, Heidi   
FACSheidi.anderson@isd181.org
 Anderson, LeaVisual Artslea.anderson@isd181.org
 Anderson, Lorrie    Englishlorrie.anderson@isd181.org 
 Anderson, Madeline    Sciencemadeline.anderson@isd181.org 
 Augustinack, Ginger    Mathvirginia.augustinack@isd181.org    
 Aulie, Marcus      Music (Choir)marcus.aulie@isd181.org 
 Aus, David   Special Eddavid.aus@isd181.org
 Bastian, Beth   Social Studieselizabeth.bastian@isd181.org 
 Blong, JohnMath john.blong@isd181.org 
 Boran, MikePhy Ed michael.boran@isd181.org 
 Borash, DavidSocial Studiesdavid.borash@isd181.org 
 Borden, DebSpecial Ed debra.borden@isd181.org 
 Bordwell, BrianBuilding Trades, CAD, PLTWbrian.bordwell@isd181.org 
 Brown, CurtSpecial Ed curt.brown@isd181.org 
 Carlson, ElseVisual Arts else.carlson@isd181.org 
 Carlson, JanSocial Studiesjanell.carlson@isd181.org 
 Christiansen, TeresaSpecial Ed teresa.christiansen@isd181.org 
 Converse, JodySign Language jody.converse@isd181.org 
 Curran, AngieSpecial Ed angela.curran@isd181.org 
 Devine, DavidEnglish david.devine@isd181.org 
 Diede, DonovanMath donovan.diede@isd181.org 
 Diede, RebeccaSpecial Ed rebecca.diede@isd181.org 
 Duerr, JoshMath joshua.duerr@isd181.org 
 Erickson, MarkWoodworkingmark.erickson@isd181.org 
 Fisher, SteveEnglish steven.fisher@isd181.org 
 Fogderud, ChrisMusic (Band)christopher.fogderud@isd181.org 
 Freed, EmileeSpecial Ed emilee.freed@isd181.org 
 Freed, JasonSocial Studiesjason.freed@isd181.org 
 Frie, SpencerMusic (Orchestra)spencer.frie@isd181.org 
 Fussy, EllenPhy Ed ellen.fussy@isd181.org 
 Gearey, LibbyScience libby.gearey@isd181.org 
 Gearey, GregMath greg.gearey@isd181.org 
 Gilbertson, RonScienceronald.gilbertson@isd181.org 
 Gjerde, BethSpecial Ed elizabeth.gjerde@isd181.org 
 Gross, BrettSocial Studies
brett.gross@isd181.org 
 Halverson, ChrisSocial Studieschristian.halverson@isd181.org 
 Harmer, NikkiScience nicole.harmer@isd181.org 
 Hegstrom, KathySocial Studieskathryn.hegstrom@isd181.org 
 Henschke, DavidVisual Arts/Media Specialistdavid.henschke@isd181.org 
 Hewitt, AlanEnglish alan.hewitt@isd181.org 
 Hubbard, ErinSpecial Ed erin.hubbard@isd181.org 
 Huesmann, MichaelSpecial Ed michael.huesmann@isd181.org 
 Ingram, KrisScience kristen.ingram@isd181.org 
 Johnson, KarlaEnglish karla.johnson@isd181.org 
 Johnson, RobertVisual Arts robert.johnson@isd181.org 
 Klecatsky, JenniferScience jennifer.klecatsky@isd181.org 
 Kolodziej, RobbScience robb.kolodziej@isd181.org 
 Koman, AubreyEnglish aubrey.koman@isd181.org 
 Laske, LetitiaScience letitia.laske@isd181.org 
 Lastovich, MaryNursingmary.lastovich@isd181.org 
 Ledin, AmySocial Studiesamy.ledin@isd181.org 
 Lind, AudraEnglish audra.lind@isd181.org 
 Litzinger, ErinWarrior Academyerin.litzinger@isd181.org 
 Lundgren, ChristinaScience christina.lundgren@isd181.org 
 Macioce, MariaEnglish maria.macioce@isd181.org 
 Maine, DawnSpanishdawn.maine@isd181.org 
 McDuffee, RyanSpecial Ed ryan.mcduffee@isd181.org 
 Menzel, JanelleMath/PLTWjanelle.menzel@isd181.org 
 Miller, MaryEnglish mary.e.miller@isd181.org 
 Miller, SueSpecial Ed suzanne.miller@isd181.org 
 Nelson, MagnusAgriculture/Animal Sciencemagnus.nelson@isd181.org 
 Nelson, TroyMath troy.nelson@isd181.org 
 Niklaus, AnnePhy Ed anne.niklaus@isd181.org 
 Oldham, LauraMath laura.oldham@isd181.org 
 Peabody, EuniceMath eunice.peabody@isd181.org 
 Pelkey, SteveMath steven.pelkey@isd181.org 
 Peterson, KeithSocial Studieskeith.peterson@isd181.org 
 Qualley, BritSpanishveronica.qualley@isd181.org 
 Reuer, RodBusinessroderick.reuer@isd181.org 
 Rezac, CraigScience craig.rezac@isd181.org 
 Ringhand, TomWelding/Small Enginethomas.ringhand@isd181.org 
 Santi, ElizabethFACS elizabeth.santi@isd181.org 
 Schulte, MelodyEnglish melody.schulte@isd181.org 
 Shepherd, JessieSpecial Ed jessie.shepherd@isd181.org 
 Skogen, GeriPhy Ed geraldine.skogen@isd181.org 
 Sluss, TerrySpecial Ed terry.sluss@isd181.org 
 Stenglein, AnnSpecial Ed ann.stenglein@isd181.org 
 Stubbs, BrianMusic (Choir)brian.stubbs@isd181.org 
 Tadych, MargMath marguerite.tadych@isd181.org 
 Ulm, KatieSocial Studieskathryn.ulm@isd181.org 
 Vandeputte, Wendy
English wendy.vandeputte@isd181.org 
 Wagner, JoeVisual Arts joseph.wagner@isd181.org 
 Wales, JessieSpecial Ed jessica.wales@isd181.org 
 Wiger, SueSpanishsusan.wiger@isd181.org 
 Wright, KelsiMusic (Band)kelsi.wright@isd181.org 
 Wroolie, BethSpecial Ed beth.wroolie@isd181.org 
 Zemke, KrisScience kristin.rosenquist-zemke@isd181.org